



A Report on

"Awareness program for SSIP-2.0"

Shree Swaminarayan Institute of Technology, Bhat-Gandhinagar

Held on 29th December 2022

Under

Student startup & innovation policy, Government of Gujarat



Under student startup and innovation policy of Government of Gujarat, Shree Swaminarayan Institute of Technology, Bhat organized one awareness program on 29Th November 2022 (Venue: B-wing, Class Room) at 10:00 AM.

Prof. Ripan Patel, Department coordinator of SSIP have shared knowledge about functions of SSIT INCUBATION CENTER, organization structure of SSIP committee, SUPPORT SYSTEM OF FUNDING — SSIP- Online portal at SSIT website, Exposure and Awards of SSIT/ other start-ups/ PoC, Centers of Excellence @SSIT, SSIP vision. Mission and features off SSIP 2.0.

Prof. Ripan Patel also discussed about financial assistance, patent support and mentoring provided by institute SSIP Cell.

Students of second year of engineering have participated in the program in the presence of faculty members SSIT. Around 115 students have participated in the program.









Sr No	Student name	Sem
1	Parmar Sagarbhai Manglabhai	3rd
2	Gajjar Parthiv	3rd
3	Shah Pritkumar Manojbhai	3rd
4	Mehta Priyanka Rajeshkumar	3rd
5	Prajapati Dhruvkumar Mukeshbhai	3rd
6	Dhami Bhavin Ghansyambhai	3rd
7	Dhvij Khushi Utpalkumar	3rd
8	Dhanani Dhawan	3rd
9	Baldaniya Bhageerath Dhanjibhai	3rd
10	Christi Arnie Dinesh Kumar	3rd
11	Hada Jaydeepsinh Kirtisinh	3rd
12	Jogani Yash Gautambhai	3rd
13	Kodiyatar Vijay Rajabhai	3rd
14	Makvana Jyotiben Babubhai	3rd
15	Makwana Bharatkumar Govindbhai	3rd
16	Panchal Akhil Girishbhai	3rd
17	Parmar Indrajeetsinh Ajitsinh	3rd
18	Parmar Princy Kalpeshbhai	3rd
19	Parmar Shrikantkumar Virjibhai	3rd
20	Patel Hiralkumar Manubhai	3rd
21	Patel Kashyap Dineshbhai	3rd
22	Patel Roumil Narendrabhai	3rd
23	Patel Tarangkumar Rakeshkumar	3rd
24	Prajapati Amitkumar Jayantibhai	3rd
25	Prajapati Brijesh Hasmukhbhai	3rd
26	Prajapati Ravibhai Babubhai	3rd
27	Pratik Deepakbhai Parmar	3rd
28	Mistry Swapnil Kiranbhai	3rd
29	Patel Henil Vikrambhai	3rd
30	Patel Harsh Kanaiyalal	3rd
31	Verma Gaurav Rakeshkumar	3rd
32	Sharma Aakashkumar Kalidas	3rd
33	Thakor Ashish Amrutbhai	3rd
34	Shah Paras Kirtankumar	3rd

35	Shukla Yuvraj Arvindkumar	3rd
36	Prajapati Vinit Arvindbhai	3rd
37	Vyas Het Hiteshbhai	3rd
38	Koshti Rutulkumar Daleshkumar	3rd
39	Suthar Jaykumar Prafulbhai	3rd
40	Charpot Rajnikantbhai Kantilal	3rd
41	Ajmeri Vasim Azazbhai	3rd
42	Chauhan Saurabhkumar Vijaysinh	3rd
43	Chauhan Shravansingh Dulesingh	3rd
44	Chavda Jaymin Jitendra	3rd
45	Darji Mihir Narendrabhai	3rd
46	Deepak Balani	3rd
47	Desai Ritesh Rameshbhai	3rd
48	Gaddamidi Abhishek Ravindrabhai	3rd
49	Gajjar Vishal Rajeshbhai	3rd
50	Kachela Hardikkumar Amarsinh	3rd
51	Kadiya Jenil Jitendrabhai	3rd
52	Kanzariya Kalpeshbhai Jagdishbhai	3rd
53	Kesharwani Shivcharan Seetaram	3rd
54	Kesharwani Shivsevak Premnarayan	3rd
55	Kori Chirag Brijeshkumar	3rd
56	Marathe Rohit Vijay	3rd
57	Modi Devkumar Mukundkumar	3rd
58	Padmani Meetbhai Chandreshkumar	3rd
59	Panchal Meet Jayeshkumar	3rd
60	Panchal Savan Rajeshkumar	3rd
61	Pandey Rohit Ajay	3rd
62	Parmar Mahammad Sabir Dharbha	3rd
63	Parmar Mohaamed Sohil Sabbha	3rd
64	Patel Bhargven Hemantkumar	3rd
65	Patel Darsh Manishkumar	3rd
66	Patel Dhruv Dineshbhai	3rd
67	Patel Dikenkumar Rajendrabhai	3rd
68	Patel Meetkumar Pravinbhai	3rd
69	Patel Yash Sureshbhai	3rd
70	Pathak Agatsyakumar Keravkumar	3rd
71	Prajapati Dhavalkumar Maheshbhai	3rd
72	Raulji Jaykishansinh Jitendrasinh	3rd
73	Raval Kartik Prakashbhai	3rd
74	Rudatala Mitkumar Ghanshyambhai	3rd
75	Sanat Kumar Maurya	3rd
76	Savaliya Bhavin Vasharambhai	3rd
77	Sharma Himanshukumar Jitendrabhai	3rd
78	Sharma Neel Vipulkumar	3rd

79	Sonar Sumit Nareshbhai	3rd
80	Vaghela Jayrajsinh Dilipsinh	3rd
81	Vaghela Rahulkumar Rajeshbhai	3rd
82	Vaidh Mehulkumar Satyanarayan	3rd
83	Chaudhari Kishankumar Dhanrajbhai	3rd
84	Aalvi Hisamuddin Mahmad Nafish	3rd
85	Thakor Jaivik Dineshkumar	3rd
86	Christian Smit Piyushbhai	3rd
87	Thakor Kalpesh Dashrathbhai	3rd
88	Soni Khyati Rajeshkumar	3rd
89	Shah Het Ashishbhai	3rd
90	Sharma Khushi Sudhakarlal	3rd
91	Kalariya Taral Prafulbhai	3rd
92	Shalini Vidhyasagar Shukla	3rd
93	Patel Prit Kaushikbhai	3rd
94	Raval Parth Hitesh	3rd
95	Patel Yash Keshavlal	3rd
96	Sakshi Rawat	3rd
97	Patel Drashti Rameshbhai	3rd
98	Solanki Jhanviben Ashokbhai	3rd
99	Sevak Umang Harishkumar	3rd
100	Patel Soham Bharatkumar	3rd
101	Khunt Mihir Sanjaybhai	3rd
102	Patel Aryan Sumanbhai	3rd
103	Patel Lav Anilkumar	3rd
104	Thakor Miteshkumar Ranchhodji	3rd
105	Shah Het Dharmesh	3rd
106	Pandya Aryan	3rd
107	Agrawal Aayushi	3rd
108	Barot Vaidik Rohitkumar	3rd
109	Bhatia Bipin Ravindrabhai	3rd
110	Diya Paresh Patel	3rd
111	Dombe Hitansh Rajendrakumar	3rd
112	Jenil	3rd
113	Khimsuriya Rekha Harjibhai	3rd
114	Nimavat Hitisha Mukeshbhai	3rd
115	Parmar Ayushi Jagdishkumar	3rd
		•